This summer will be really hot !

Up to 35% Off on Lingeries and Toys !

SHOP NOW

Introducing : Intimates Pleasure

discover our wide selection of toys and accessories that will not leave you indifferent. Love your body and give it all the pleasure it deserves. Most of our selection is to be used alone or with your partner.

Marilyn Melo IG : @marilyn_melo
Alexa Collins IG : @alexacollins
Brit Manuela IG : @britmanuela
Jourdan Riane IG : @jourdanriane
Abby Dowse IG : @abbydowse
Allie Auton IG : @allieauton

View more on Instagram

IG : @intimatesavenue

ABOUT OUR LINGERIE BRAND:

Add a touch of glamour to your wardrobe with our beautifully feminine lingerie collection. Uniquely designed, structured silhouettes and intricate detailing, get ready to make a statement and own the night with this exclusive range of hight quality lingerie.

Bras

Social Responsibility

Our business has always inherited the prime ethic to prioritize social responsibility over corporate profits. Intimates avenue is committed to creating a significant social change and conserving our environment. In production and operation management we make conscious decisions to be eco-friendly and persistently choose to be earth ambassadors. Our brand always chooses to be ecologically sensitive and hopes that as a collective society we shift to an environmentally sustainable lifestyle soon.

Exclusive Selection

Nightwears

Secure transactons

Transactions are handled with bank-grade security

Simple checkout

Our secure checkout is quick and easy to use.

Get in touch

Have questions? Get in touch with us at any time.